We released the debut 7" by Caitlin Kraus on June 16, 2016. She and her band played a beautiful set that you can watch in full HERE.

The record features two dark, lush songs recorded at Estuary Recording in Austin, Texas in 2014 featuring Adam Torres on electric guitar, Aisha Burns on violin, Dylan Rieck on cello, Andrew Stevens on drums, and John Michael Landon on bass and electric guitar.

You can listen to and purchase her 7" record HERE.

She'll be recording her debut album in the spring of 2017 and we're hoping to release it later this year.